Morehouse College and Spelman College Chapel Assistant

I have been inducted into both the Morehouse College and Spelman College Chapel Assistant programs. The Morehouse College Chapel Assistants program is under the direction of the Reverend Dr. Lawrence C. Carter and the Spelman College Chaplain Assistants Program is under the direction of Dr. Lisa D. Rhodes.  These programs are supporting my efforts to lead a more spirtual life and establish a better relationship with God. In addition, I have found a network of positive people who are motivated to become changemakers in our world. I am incredibly thankful to be a Chapel Assistant at both of these wonderful institutions. Lastly, I want to give thanks to Ms. Elizabeth Alexander, a brilliant sister in Spelman’s class of 2010 who introduced me to the Chapel Assistant program at Spelman.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://brotherphillips.wordpress.com/2008/10/13/morehouse-college-and-spelman-college-chaplain-assistant/trackback/

